Startseite

Guangzhou OSUNSHINE Environmental Technology Co., Ltd

Unternehmensprofil

Unternehmensvorstellung

Guangzhou OSUNSHINE Umwelttechnologie Co., Ltd. , basierend auf der Muttergesellschaft von Guangzhou Chuanghuan Ozon Electric Appliance Co., Ltd., die im Jahr 2006 gegründet wurde, konzentriert sich auf Ozonausrüstung, Zubehörproduktion, Entwicklung und Anwendung von Produkten.

Mit der Entwicklung seit mehreren Jahren befasste sich das Unternehmen in 16 Aspekten mit dem Ozongenerator. Die meisten Produkte sind CE-zertifiziert. Wir sind der Hauptlieferant für Komponenten von Ozongeneratoren bei in- und ausländischen Herstellern. Unsere Produkte umfassen die 100mg-10kg / h Ozon und Ozon Zubehör. Die Kerntypen von Ozongeneratoren sind Quarzröhren, Keramik und Emaille, die in der Wasser- und Luftbehandlung weit verbreitet sind. Die Produkte werden nach Europa, Nord- und Südamerika, Südostasien, dem Nahen Osten, Afrika und Dutzenden von Ländern exportiert.

Wir sind in der Lage, die Anforderungen der Anpassung von Ozonbehandlungssystemen für unsere Kunden zu erfüllen , einschließlich intelligenter Verarbeitungssysteme und Online-Überwachungssysteme. Abhängig von den verschiedenen Geschäftsumgebungen können Sie auch ein professionelles Ozonbehandlungssystem einsetzen. In Anwendungen wie Hotels verwenden viele bekannte Hotels unsere Ozonmaschine, um die Räume zu desodorieren und zu reinigen .

In der Aquakultur verwenden viele Landwirte im In- und Ausland unsere professionellen Produkte der Aquakultur für die Zucht von Fischen, Garnelen und Zackenbarschen sowie von Garnelen, hochwertigen Aquakulturen wie Garnelen und Zierfischen.

In der Lebensmittelverarbeitung setzen viele in- und ausländische Lebensmittelhersteller unsere Ozonwassermaschinen zur Reinigung und Konservierung von Fisch, Fleisch und tropischen Früchten ein.

In Bezug auf kommerzielles Mineralwasser verwenden viele inländische und ausländische Hersteller von Mineralwasser unsere professionelle Ozon-All-in-One-Maschine zur Reinigung von Wasser und Wasserflaschen. Sie können unsere Maschinen auch im Schwimmbad, im Landschaftswasser und im Abwasser anwenden.

Qualität und Service haben bei uns schon immer oberste Priorität. Mehr als 90% unserer streng kontrollierten Lieferanten erhalten das ISO9001-Qualitätszertifikat. Diese Maßnahme kann die Qualität unserer Produkte garantieren, damit sich die Kunden wohl fühlen. Wir pflegen eine gute Beziehung zu einer maßgeblichen Prüfstelle, um den effektiven Einsatz unserer Produkte sicherzustellen.

Unsere Mission ist: basierend auf Ozon, um weltweit gute Produkte anzubieten. Unsere Ziele: Integrität bewahren. Wir haben unser Bestes getan, um unseren Kunden den besten Service, den wettbewerbsfähigsten Preis und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu bieten. Und auf diese Weise gewinnen wir Kunden und Märkte.


Wenn wir die Ehre hatten, anwesend zu sein, werden wir alle unsere Stärken zeigen. Lass uns zusammen wachsen. Ich bin sicher, dass wir mit Ihrem Vertrauen und unserem exzellenten Service eine langfristige freundschaftliche Geschäftsbeziehung aufbauen können

Unser Kunde

unsere Firma
  • Geschichte
  • Service
  • Unser Team

Die Geschichte der Firma

 

Ozon-Elektrogerät Co., Ltd. (Hilfsgesellschaft Guangzhous Chuanghuan: Guangzhou SUNSHINE Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.) ist Fokusse eines Fachmannunternehmens auf Ozon-Ausrüstung, Produktion, Forschung und Entwicklung und Anwendung von Zusätzen, bestätigt es Keller der Technologieinnovation und der Managementdirektion von Zufriedenstellung der Kunden. In der neuen zehn Entwicklung der Jahre des Unternehmens, wie Privatunternehmen, stellt jeder Schlüsselknoten eine erfolgreiche Umwandlung einer technologischen Leistung dar.

 

1. Unsere Firma im November gebildet in Raum 108, Weststraße No.18 Mubei, Tianhe Distrct, Guangzhou im Juni 2006.

 

2. Von 2006 bis 2007 offene justierbare Stromversorgung der Ozon-Maschine und die Forschung und Entwicklung des keramischen Ozon-Generators.

 

3. Im Jahre 2007 wurde die erste Generation des luftgekühlten keramischen Ozon-Generators in den Markt eingesetzt, der durch den Markt wegen des stabilen Ozon-Ertrages, des Kompaktbauweise-, kleinen und großensortiments angenommen wurde.

 

4. Die erste Generation des Rohr-Ozon-Generators der Wassererkühlung keramischen wurde erfolgreich entwickelt und der Rohr-Ozon-Generator der externen Luft keramische wurde in den Markt im Juni 2008 eingesetzt.

 

5. Im Juli 2008 wurden das Weitermachen der Verbesserung der verbundenen Zusätze der Anwendung des Ozon-Systems und der ersten Generation des Störungsschutzes und das Abkühlen des Schutzes erfolgreich am Ozon-Elektrogerät angewendet.

 

6. Im September 2008 wurde die zweite Generation des luftgekühlten keramischen Ozon-Generators, die das interne Medium verbesserte, herstellte die Versammlung angemessener gestartet, erheblich verringert dem Risiko der Qualität im Prozess.

 

7. Im April 2009 war die erste Generation des tragbaren Ozon-Generators, KTB geboren, das der erste tragbare Ozon-Generator war und in den Markt im selben Jahr gesetzt wurde. Diese Art des tragbaren Ozon-Generators ist mit den Auslandskunden wegen seines hohen Kostenverlaufs populär. Kunde der besonders fing der europäischen und amerikanischen Länder an, die Verarbeitung und über die Zusammenarbeit zu sprechen.

 

8. Im August 2009 wurde die einem doppelten Zweck dienende Ozon-Maschine des Edelstahloberteils T mit eingebauter Luftquelle und externer Gasquelle in die Forschung und Entwicklung eingesetzt.

 

9. im September 2009 die Verbesserung der ersten Generation des Wassererkühlungs-Ozon-Generators und der Forschung und Entwicklung der ersten Generation des doppelten Wasseremailrohr-Ozon-Generators weitermachend.

 

10. Im Februar 2010 war die zweite Generation des tragbaren Ozon-Generators BT geboren, zusammengebaut der dritten Generation des keramischen Rohr-Ozon-Generators und erhaltenem Staatsangehörigem zwei.

 

11. im Mai 2010 war die erste Generation des doppelten Wasseremailrohr-Ozon-Generators geboren, ist einröhrige Bildung von Ozon von 15g zu 60g, und die erste Generation der doppelten Wasserkühlungsemail-Ozon-Rohrmaschine wurde in Forschung und Entwicklung eingesetzt.

 

12. Im Juli 2010 war die erste Generation des PSA-Sauerstoffgenerators, am selben Jahr geboren, zugetroffen auf doppelten Wasseremailrohr-Ozon-Generator und mit dem Gas-Behandlungssystem kombiniert. Die Bildung von Ozon einer einzelnen Ozon-Maschine ist von 30g zu 100g, mit einer kleineren, höheren Produktion, einer stabileren Konzentration und einer niedrigen Durchfallquote.

 

13. Im Dezember 2010 nach sechs Monaten fortwährend des Anwendungstests, wurde die erste Generation des doppelten Wasseremailrohr-Ozon-Generators in den Markt eingesetzt und wurde an der Wasserbehandlung und an der räumlichen Verarbeitung angewendet.

 

14. Im März 2011 war die zweite Generation des einzelnen Wasserkühlungs-Ozon-Generators geboren und in den Markt gesetzt.

 

15. Im Juni 2011 haben wir Optimierung der Produktstruktur an der ersten Phase. Sie dauerte für sechs Monate und verringerte weiter die Qualitätsrisiken bei Versammlung und Transport;

 

16. Im Januar 2012 war der dritte tragbare Ozon-Generator KTA geboren und gewann die nationale Ermächtigung;

 

17. Im Februar 2012 die erste Generation des automatischen lufttrocknenden Systems, das erfolgreich in einer t-Ozon-Maschine verbessert er benutzt wird, scharf die Fähigkeit, die die Ausrüstung in der schlechten Luftumwelt laufen lassen kann;

 

18. Im Jahre 2012 verbesserten wir die Maschine und die Zusätze und empfingen sechs nationale Ermächtigungen;

 

19. Im Januar 2013 verhindern die erste Generation der Wasserbehandlung unter Verwendung des Ozon-Generatorstauwassergerätes, die Gegenströmung des Wassers im Wasserbehandlungsprozeß, um den Ozon-Generator zu beschädigen. Sie ersetzt vollständig das Rückschlagventilgerät und vermeidet die versteckte Gefahr der Qualität vom Mistventilgerät;

 

20. Im März 2013 war die erste Generation der Ozon-Wassermaschine der hohen Konzentration mit der Ozon-Regendichte geboren, die mehr als 20ppm erreicht;

 

21. Im Juni 2013 die technologische Grenze, Experten der wissenschaftlichen Forschung gemeinsamer Entwicklung Shanxis der Nationalverteidigung, erfolgreich entwickelter großer Ozon-Generator Kilogramms mit der Bildung von Ozon, die 1-20 Kilogramm umfasst. Wir werden einer der wenigen Berufshersteller des inländischen Ozons mit Kilogramm r&d-Fähigkeit;

 

22. Im November 2013 gewann der tragbare Ozon-Generator Ermächtigung einmal des Staatsangehörigen zwei;

 

23. Im Jahre 2014 fahren wir fort, vorhandene Produkte zu verbessern, durchführen eine externe Strukturoptimierung innerhalb der zweiten Phase des Produktes, weiter erhöhen Sie die Gesamtqualität des Produktes, und entwickeln Sie dadurch eine neue Generation des tragbaren Ozon-Generators, der Ozon-Maschine und der Systemsauerstoffmaschine;

 

24. Im Jahre 2014 beziehungsweise im September Oktober und Dezember, erzielen wir Staatsangehörigen sieben.

 

25. Im August 2014 bis jetzt, wird Ozon-Generatorenergie mit Multifunktionsschutz und digitalem Signal entwickelt.

Guangzhou OSUNSHINE Environmental Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou OSUNSHINE Environmental Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou OSUNSHINE Environmental Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou OSUNSHINE Environmental Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou OSUNSHINE Environmental Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou OSUNSHINE Environmental Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou OSUNSHINE Environmental Technology Co., Ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Firmendetails

Hauptmarkt

Nordamerika

Südamerika

Westeuropa

Osteuropa

Ostasien

Naher

Naher Osten

Afrika

Ozeanien

Weltweit

Betriebsart

Hersteller

Marken : netech

Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 50~100

Jahresumsatz : 2000000-5000000

Gegründet : 2006

Export-PC : 90% - 100%

Processing Trade:: ODM/OEM

Production Line:: Above 10

Factory Space:: 1,000-3,000㎡

Main Product:: Ozone generator

Product:: Ozone generator/Oxygen generator

Zertifikate

Unsere Produkte Haben Viele Zertifikate Geführt.

Gute Qualität Handels-Ozon-Generator en ventes Gute Qualität Handels-Ozon-Generator en ventes Gute Qualität Handels-Ozon-Generator en ventes Gute Qualität Handels-Ozon-Generator en ventes

Home

Guangzhou Netech Environmental Technology Co.,ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Guangzhou Netech Environmental Technology Co.,ltd

 

Company’s Introduction

 

Guangzhou Netech Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd., based on the parent company of  Guangzhou Chuanghuan Ozone Electric Appliance Co., Ltd. which was established in 2006, It focuses on ozone equipment, accessories production, development and application of products.

 

With the development for several years, the company has been in 16 aspects of the ozone generator. Most products have had CE certification. We are the key suppliers for components of ozone generators in domestic and foreign manufacturers. Our products include the 100mg-10kg / h of ozone and ozone accessories. The core types of ozone generators are quartz tube, ceramic and enamel, widely used in water and air treatment. Products are exported to Europe, North and South America, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa and dozens of countries.

 

We are able to meet the needs of customizing ozone treatment systems for our customers, including intelligent processing systems, on-line monitoring system. You can also have a   supporting professional ozone treatment system depending on various business environments. In applications such as hotels, many well-known hotels are using our expertise ozone machine for the rooms to deodorize and clean.

 

In aquaculture, many farmers at home and abroad use our professional products of aquaculture for breeding fish, shrimp and grouper and shrimp, high-value aquaculture like shrimp and ornamental fish.

 

In food processing applications, many domestic and foreign food manufacturers use our expertise ozone water machine for clean and preservation process of fish, meat and tropical fruits, etc.

 

In terms of commercial bottled water, a lot of domestic and foreign manufacturers of bottled water use our professional ozone all-in-one machine to clean water and water bottles. You can also apply our machines in the swimming pool, landscape water and sewage.

 

Quality and service has always been our foremost concern. More than 90% of our stringently screening suppliers obtain the ISO9001 quality certification. This measure can guarantee the quality of our products so that customers are at ease. We establish a good relationship with some authoritative testing institution to ensure the effective use of our products.

 

Our mission is: based on ozone, to provide global good products. Our aims: to maintain integrity. We have been doing our best to provide the best service, the most competitive price and high quality products for our customers. And we win customers and markets in this way.

 

If we had the honor of your presence, we will tell all of our strengths. Let us grow together. I'm sure that with your trust and our excellent service, we can establish long-term friendly business relationship

 

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : netech

No. of Employees : 50~100

Annual Sales : 2000000-5000000

Year Established : 2006

Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Processing Trade:: ODM/OEM

Production Line:: Above 10

Factory Space:: 1,000-3,000㎡

Main Product:: Ozone generator

Product:: Ozone generator/Oxygen generator

Company History

Company’s History

 

Guangzhou Chuanghuan Ozone Electric Appliance Co., Ltd. (Subsidiary Corporation: Guangzhou Netech Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.) is a professional enterprise focuses on ozone equipment, production, research and development and application of accessories, it confirms basement of technology innovation and management principal of satisfying the customers. In the recent ten years’ development of the enterprise, as a private enterprise, every key node represents a successful transformation of a technological achievement.

 

1. Our company established in Room 108, No.18 Mubei West Street, Tianhe Distrct, Guangzhou On November June, 2006.

 

2. From 2006 to 2007, open adjustable power supply of ozone machine and ceramic ozone generator’s research and development.

 

3. In 2007, the first generation of air-cooled ceramic ozone generator was put in the market, which was accepted by the market because of stable ozone output, compact design, small size and great variety of goods.

 

4. The first generation of the water-cooling ceramic tube ozone generator was successfully developed and the external air ceramic tube ozone generator was put in the market on June, 2008.

 

5. In July, 2008, carrying on the improvement of associated accessories of the ozone system’s application and the first generation of fault protection and cooling protection was successfully applied to ozone electric appliance.

 

6. In September, 2008, the second generation of air-cooled ceramic ozone generator was launched, which improved the internal medium, made the assembly more reasonable, reduced significantly the risk of quality in the process.

 

7. In April, 2009, the first generation of portable ozone generator, KTB was born, which was the first portable ozone generator and was put in the market in the same year. This kind of portable ozone generator is popular with the foreign customers because of its high cost performance. Especially the European and American countries’ customer began to talk about the processing and cooperation.

 

8. In August, 2009, the dual-purpose stainless steel shell T ozone machine with built-in air source and external gas source was put in the research and development.

 

9. In September, 2009, carrying on the improvement of the first generation of the water-cooling ozone generator and the research and development of the first generation of double water enamel tube ozone generator.

 

10. In February, 2010, the second generation of portable ozone generator BT was born, assembled the third generation of ceramic tube ozone generator and got two national .

 

11. In May, 2010, the first generation of double water enamel tube ozone generator was born, single tube ozone production is from 15g to 60g, and the first generation of the double water cooling enamel ozone tube machine was put in research and development.

 

12. In July, 2010, the first generation of PSA oxygen generator was born, at the same year, applied to double water enamel tube ozone generator and combined with the gas-handling system. A single ozone machine‘s ozone production is from 30g to 100g, with a smaller size, higher production, more stable concentration and low failure rate.

 

13. In December, 2010, after six months of continually application test, the first generation of double water enamel tube ozone generator was put in the market and was applied to water treatment and spatial processing.

 

14. In March, 2011, the second generation of single water cooling ozone generator was born and put in the market.

 

15. In June, 2011, we have optimization of product structure at the first stage. It lasted for six months and further reduced the quality risks in the process of assembly and transportation;

 

16. In January, 2012, the third portable ozone generator KTA was born and won the national authorization;

 

17. In February, 2012, the first generation of automatic air drying system used successfully in a T ozone machine It sharply improve the ability that the equipment can operate in the bad air environment ;

 

18. In 2012, we improved the machine and accessories and received six national authorizations;

 

19. In January, 2013, the first generation of water treatment using ozone generator backwater device, prevent the reverse flow of water in the water treatment process to damage the ozone generator. It completely replaces the check valve device and avoids the hidden danger of quality from heck valve device;

 

20. In March, 2013, the first generation of high concentration ozone water machine was born with ozone water concentration reaching more than 20ppm;

 

21. In June, 2013, the technological frontier, scientific research experts of Shanxi joint development of the national defense, successfully developed kg large ozone generator with ozone production covering 1-20 kg. We become one of the few domestic ozone professional manufacturers with kg r&d ability;

 

22. In November, 2013, the portable ozone generator once won two national authorization;

 

23. In 2014, we continue to improve existing products, carry out an external structure optimization within the second phase of the product, further enhance the overall quality of the product, and thereby develop a new generation of portable ozone generator, ozone machine and system oxygen machine;

 

24. In 2014, respectively, in September, October and December, we achieve seven national .

 

25. In August 2014 to date, ozone generator power is being developed with multifunction protection and digital signal.

Company Service

 

Services

Guangzhou Chuanghuan Ozone Electric Appliance Co., Ltd. (Subsidiary Corporation: Guangzhou Netech Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.) is a professional manufacturer; Chuanghuan / Netech produces ozone generator, oxygen generator, ozone accessories industrial oxygen accessories, portable ozone machine, ozone machine, ozone water machine, ozone machine for hotel, miniature ozone, oxygen machines, aquaculture equipment and ornamental fish breeding equipment, etc.

 

Our advantage:

1. We have our own development and design teams to ensure that our own technology can provide customers with innovative products and services.

2. Let us know your needs so that we can provide you with customized products which have a professional advantage, draw and send the samples fast. Only in this way can our products meet the needs of your market.

3. If you give us some product samples, we will be based on samples to design and develop better products.

4. We are the manufacturer with our own factories; therefore, we have the ability to mass production.

5. Our factory obtained ISO9001 quality system certification, so the product quality and safety have been effectively controlled.

6. The key components of our products have gained national . There are not any intellectual property risks.

 

Technical support:

Most of our R & D staff has worked in the professional field for over 5 years. Core R & D personnel have had experience in ozone industry for more than 10 years. Most of the key components of ozone are independent research and development, being tailored with their own proprietary technology, quality and safety effectively controlled.

 

Service:

Our team and sales team can surely provide fast and efficient service for our customers worldwide.

We have a complete supply system and we can guarantee the product accessories needs.

Therefore, if you have any questions, at your convenience, feel free to contact us.

 

Transportation services:

DHL, UPS, FedEx, Maersk, SINOTRANS, COSCO Group, SF Express, rhyme delivery is our good partner; it can surely make a fast and safe delivery for customers.

Company Team

Our Team:

1, 10 years experiences in ozone generator

2, Manufactory with strong R&D department

3, Product with and international certification

4, Professional customer service team

5, Standard product line

6, Precise quality management team

7, Efficient sales team

 

Contact

Address: Building B7,Qianyi Property Factory,ShaPu Yinsha Industrial Park, XinTang town,ZengCheng District,Guangzhou,Guangdong,China

Factory Address:Building B7,Qianyi Property Factory,ShaPu Yinsha Industrial Park, XinTang town,ZengCheng District,Guangzhou,Guangdong,China